Two Brief Announcements

First, I’d like to announce a new grading system I’m going to be implementing in my new posts, and also retroactively adding to my old reviews and quick views. Basically, it’s the old-fashioned way: A through F, with pluses or minuses for variation, just like back in high school. The grade represents my overall feeling about the car; it doesn’t have any specific criteria, it’s just my impressions. (Didn’t you hate it when teachers graded you like that? Yeah, me too.)

Second, I’m announcing the addition of a new segment called “Fantasy Files,” which will feature reviews of the sorts of cars college students and young adults spend their hours wishing they could be driving. I should have the first of these reviews out within the next week. I don’t want to give too much away, but it’ll be about a car that begins with the letter “F” and ends with “errari 599 GTB Fiorano.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

